Pracownicy

Zarząd

Zbigniew Sitkowski

President & CEO

Administration and Accountant Office

Agnieszka Brzyszcz

Accountant Manager

ksiegowosc@hydrotruck.pl
+48 502 451 631

Andrzej Gajda

Administration Manager

a.gajda@hydrotruck.pl
+48 507 167 456

Monika Miter

Office Manager

m.miter@hydrotruck.pl
+ 48 502 451 594

Silotrailers Sale

Dariusz Starski

Sales Manager

d.starski@hydrotruck.pl
+48 517 142 025

Aleksandra Zawadzka

Sales Representative

a.zawadzka@hydrotruck.pl
+48 508 998 242

Paweł Brodnicki

Sales Executive

silo@hydrotruck.pl
+48 500 121 365

Silotrailers Spare Parts

Grzegorz Miter

Sales Representative

magazyn@hydrotruck.pl
+ 48 513 049 556

Wiktor Staszowski

Sales Representative

w.staszowski@hydrotruck.pl
+ 48 509 030 870

Silotrailers Service

Krzysztof Chankiewicz

Service Manager

+48 517 141 898

Rafał Hebda

Service Manager

+48 515 440 291

Sebastian Chojnacki

Service Consultant

+ 48 500 368 933

Dawid Wencel

Service Consultant

+ 48 506 385 579

Compressors Sale

Michał Kogut

Sales Manager

m.kogut@hydrotruck.pl
+ 48 518 094 800

Compressors Service

Kamil Góźdź

Service Manager

serwis@hydrotruck.pl
+48 507 186 052

Krzysztof Rembowski

Service Consultant

serwis@hydrotruck.pl
+48 513 049 557

Construction Department

Konrad Stachura

+48 518 094 774

Hydro Energy

Rafał Zińczuk

Project Director

r.zinczuk@hydronrg.pl
+48 695 995 859

Katarzyna Mosionek

Administrative Specialist

k.mosionek@hydronrg.pl
+48 515 249 499

Cezary Nowak

Sales Representative

c.nowak@hydronrg.pl
+ 48 572 595 347

Michał Kowalczyk

Sales Representative

michal.kowalczyk@hydronrg.pl
+48 572 787 693