сотрудники

ПРАВЛЕНИЕ

Zbigniew Sitkowski

President & CEO

Администрация и бухгалтерия

Agnieszka Brzyszcz

Accountant Manager

ksiegowosc@hydrotruck.pl
+48 502 451 631

Andrzej Gajda

Administration Manager

a.gajda@hydrotruck.pl
+48 507 167 456

Monika Miter

Office Manager

m.miter@hydrotruck.pl
+ 48 502 451 594

Продажа цистерн для сыпучих грузов

Dariusz Starski

Sales Manager

d.starski@hydrotruck.pl
+48 517 142 025

Alesandra Zawadzka

Sales Representative

a.zawadzka@hydrotruck.pl
+48 508 998 242

Paweł Brodnicki

Sales Executive

silo@hydrotruck.pl
+48 500 121 365

Запчасти для цистерн

Grzegorz Miter

Sales Representative

magazyn@hydrotruck.pl
+ 48 500 146 956

Wiktor Staszowski

Sales Representative

w.staszowski@hydrotruck.pl
+ 48 509 030 870

ТО полуприцепов-цистерн

Krzysztof Chankiewicz

Service Manager

+48 517 141 898

Paweł Olesiak

Service Manager

+ 48 502 451 720

Rafał Hebda

Service Manager

+48 515 440 291

Sebastian Chojnacki

Service Consultant

+ 48 500 368 933

Dawid Wencel

Service Consultant

+ 48 506 385 579

Продажа компрессоров

Michał Kogut

Sales Manager

m.kogut@hydrotruck.pl
+ 48 518 094 800

ТО компрессоров

Kamil Góźdź

Service Manager

serwis@hydrotruck.pl
+48 507 186 052

Krzysztof Rembowski

Service Consultant

serwis@hydrotruck.pl
+48 513 049 557

Konrad Stachura

+48 518 094 774

Hydro Truck Solar Energy

Rafał Zińczuk

Project Director

r.zinczuk@hydrotruck.pl
+48 695 995 859

Agnieszka Dzikiewicz

Sales Representative

a.dzikiewicz@hydrotruck.pl
+48 507 167 460
+48 572 898 641

Cezary Nowak

Sales Representative

c.nowak@hydrotruck.pl
+ 48 572 595 347

Michał Kowalczyk

Sales Representative

m.kowalczyk@hydrotruck.pl
+48 572 787 693