Pracownicy

Zarząd

Zbigniew Sitkowski

President & CEO

Administration and Accountant Office

Joanna Olesiak

Assistant of the Board

info@hydrotruck.pl
+48 509 383 064

Agnieszka Brzyszcz

Accountant Manager

ksiegowosc@hydrotruck.pl
+48 502 451 631

Andrzej Gajda

Administration Manager

a.gajda@hydrotruck.pl
+48 507 167 456

Ewa Urbańska

Accountant Manager

ksiegowosc@hydrotruck.pl

Silotrailers Sale

Dariusz Starski

Sales Manager

d.starski@hydrotruck.pl
+48 517 142 025

Michał Kowalczyk

Sales Representative

m.kowalczyk@hydrotruck.pl
+48 508 998 242

Paweł Brodnicki

Sales Executive

silo@hydrotruck.pl
+48 500 121 365

Silotrailers Spare Parts

Michał Kogut

Sales Manager

m.kogut@hydrotruck.pl
+ 48 518 094 800

Adam Maciejczyk

Sales Representative

magazyn@hydrotruck.pl
+ 48 513 049 556

Grzegorz Miter

Sales Representative

magazyn@hydrotruck.pl
+ 48 500 146 956

Silotrailers Service

Monika Miter

Service Consultant

m.miter@hydrotruck.pl
+ 48 502 451 594

Compressors Sale

Michał Kogut

Sales Manager

m.kogut@hydrotruck.pl
+ 48 518 094 800

Rafał Stanik

Construction and Development Manager

r.stanik@hydrotruck.pl
+ 48 507 167 458

Compressors Service

Kamil Góźdź

Service Manager

serwis@hydrotruck.pl
+48 507 186 052

Krzysztof Rembowski

Service Consultant

serwis@hydrotruck.pl
+48 513 049 557