Pracownicy

Zarząd

Zbigniew Sitkowski

President & CEO

Administration and Accountant Office

Joanna Olesiak

Assistant of the Board

info@hydrotruck.pl
+48 509 383 064

Agnieszka Brzyszcz

Accountant Manager

ksiegowosc@hydrotruck.pl
+48 502 451 631

Andrzej Gajda

Administration Manager

a.gajda@hydrotruck.pl
+48 507 167 456

Ewa Urbańska

Accountant Manager

ksiegowosc@hydrotruck.pl

Aneta Ryszewska

Accountant Manager

ksiegowosc@hydrotruck.pl
+48 668 825 336

Silotrailers Sale

Dariusz Starski

Sales Manager

d.starski@hydrotruck.pl
+48 517 142 025

Aleksandra Zawadzka

Sales Representative

a.zawadzka@hydrotruck.pl
+48 508 998 242

Paweł Brodnicki

Sales Executive

silo@hydrotruck.pl
+48 500 121 365

Silotrailers Spare Parts

Michał Kogut

Sales Manager

m.kogut@hydrotruck.pl
+ 48 518 094 800

Wiktor Staszowski

Sales Representative

w.staszowski@hydrotruck.pl
+ 48 509 030 870

Grzegorz Miter

Sales Representative

magazyn@hydrotruck.pl
+ 48 500 146 956

Silotrailers Service

Paweł Olesiak

Service Manager

+ 48 502 451 720

Krzysztof Hankiewicz

Service Manager

+48 517 141 898

Monika Miter

Service Consultant

m.miter@hydrotruck.pl
+ 48 502 451 594

Sebastian Chojnacki

Service Consultant

+ 48 500 368 933

Dawid Wencel

Service Consultant

+ 48 506 385 579

Compressors Sale

Michał Kogut

Sales Manager

m.kogut@hydrotruck.pl
+ 48 518 094 800

Compressors Service

Kamil Góźdź

Service Manager

serwis@hydrotruck.pl
+48 507 186 052

Krzysztof Rembowski

Service Consultant

serwis@hydrotruck.pl
+48 513 049 557

Construction Department

Konrad Stachura

+48 518 094 774

Rafał Hebda

+48 515 449 291