сотрудники

ПРАВЛЕНИЕ

Zbigniew Sitkowski

President & CEO

Администрация и бухгалтерия

Joanna Olesiak

Assistant of the Board

info@hydrotruck.pl
+48 509 383 064

Agnieszka Brzyszcz

Accountant Manager

ksiegowosc@hydrotruck.pl
+48 502 451 631

Andrzej Gajda

Administration Manager

a.gajda@hydrotruck.pl
+48 507 167 456

Ewa Urbańska

Accountant Manager

ksiegowosc@hydrotruck.pl

Продажа цистерн для сыпучих грузов

Dariusz Starski

Sales Manager

d.starski@hydrotruck.pl
+48 517 142 025

Michał Kowalczyk

Sales Representative

m.kowalczyk@hydrotruck.pl
+48 508 998 242

PAWEŁ BRODNICKI

Sales Executive

silo@hydrotruck.pl
+48 500 121 365

Запчасти для цистерн

Michał Kogut

Sales Manager

m.kogut@hydrotruck.pl
+ 48 518 094 800

Adam Maciejczyk

Sales Representative

magazyn@hydrotruck.pl
+ 48 513 049 556

Grzegorz Miter

Sales Representative

magazyn@hydrotruck.pl
+ 48 500 146 956

ТО полуприцепов-цистерн

Monika Miter

Service Consultant

m.miter@hydrotruck.pl
+ 48 502 451 594

Продажа компрессоров

Michał Kogut

Sales Manager

m.kogut@hydrotruck.pl
+ 48 518 094 800

Rafał Stanik

Construction and Development Manager

r.stanik@hydrotruck.pl
+ 48 507 167 458

ТО компрессоров

Kamil Góźdź

Service Manager

serwis@hydrotruck.pl
+48 507 186 052

Krzysztof Rembowski

Service Consultant

serwis@hydrotruck.pl
+48 513 049 557